2001 (March) - Being And Nothing (Candlelight Records; Candle 057)
(2001 licensed as LP to Displeased Records; D-00084)

Format: LP (black vinyl), CD

Dean Jones (v)
Ali Firouzbakht (g)
Gian Pyres (g)
Manny (b)
Zac O'Neil (d)

1. Being And Nothing
2. Through Mayhem
3. When Gods Burn
4. Man Made Hell
5. Damage Limitation
6. No Longer As Slaves
7. One Truth One Hate
8. Awakening
9. Now Believer Genocide
10. Detestation