1992 - Shadows Of The Past (Thrash Records; THR 015)
(1995 rereleased as CD on Century Media)

original cover rerelease cover

Format: LP, CD

October 1991 at Tico-Tico
Studio (Kemi)

Taneli Jarva (v/b)
Miika Tenkula (g)
Sami Lopakka (g)
Vesa Ranta (d)

1. When The Moment Of Death Arrives
2. Rot To Dead
3. Disengagement
4. Rotting Ways To Misery
5. The Truth
6. Suffocated Beginning Of Life
7. Beyond The Distant Valleys
8. Under The Suffer
9. Descending Curtain Of Death

Bonustracks rerelease:
1. Wings
2. In Memoriam
3. Mythic Silence / As They Wander In The Mist (instrumental)
(= "Journey To Pohjola" demo)