2002 (13. May) - The Cold White Light (Century Media; CM 446)

Format: LP, CD, Digi-Pak

Winter 2001-'02 at
Finnvox and Neo Studio

Ville Laihiala (v)
Miika Tenkula (g)
Sami Lopakka (g)
Sami Kukkohovi (b)
Vesa Ranta (d)

the album gets a gold album in Finland
(= sold more than 15.000 copies)
1st place of Finish album charts
45 place of German album charts
1. Konevitsan Kirkonkellot
2. Cross My Heart And Hope To Die
3. Brief Is The Light
4. Neverlasting
5. Aika Multaa Muistot (Everything Is Nothing)
6. Excuse Me While I Kill Myself
7. Blood And Tears
8. You Are The One
9. Guilt And Regret
10. The Luxury Of A Grave
11. No One There

Bonustracks (Digi-pak):
12. Killing Me, Killing You