1993 - Volume II: Black Lizards Cry (-)

Format: unreleased album
(should be released on Modern
Primitive, but the label disappeared...)

1. Our Sun Arises
2. Foxy Lady (Jimi Hendrix cover)
3. The Last Gastriotic Bond
4. Disillusions Around My Side
5. The Day Man Lost
6. Bride's Wedding Dress in Blood
7. Mindblade
8. Autumn Sabbath
9. Figures