1996 - Elegy (Nuclear Blast Records; NB 141)

Format: LP, CD

? at Sunlight Studio (Stockholm-Sweden),
MD Studio (Helsinki) and
Finnvox Studio (Helsinki)

Pasi Koskinen (v)
Tomi Koivusaari (v/g/tambourine)
Esa Holopainen (g, sitar)
Olli-Pekka Laine (b)
Pekka Kasari (d)
Kim Rantala (key, akkordion)
1. Better Unborn
2. Against Widows
3. The Orphan
4. On Rich And Poor
5. My Kantele
6. Cares
7. Song Of The Troubled One
8. Weeper On The Shore
9. Elegy
10. Relief
11. My Kantele (acoustic reprise)