1991 - Vault Of Inner Conscience (2.Demo)
(2001 rereleased as bootleg-PLP (ltd. 250) on Dust Records; DUST 6)

bootleg front bootleg back

Format: Demo

4.-22. January 1991 at Morrisound
Studio (Tampa-Florida) and mastered
at Fuller Sound Studio (Miami)

Troy Dixler (v)
Ken Savich (g)
Mick Vega (g)
Shaun Glass (b)
Tony Ochoa (d)
1. Descending Into Madness
2. Extra Sensory Warning (E.S.W.)
3. Astral Projection
4. Against Infinity
5. Exit Screaming