1993 - Video La Muerte (Nuclear Blast)

Format: Video

track 3-6,8-11: Live in Bremen (Germany)

1. Praise The Names Of The Musical Assassins (clip)
2. Shrunken And Mummified Bitch (clip)
3. S. M. A. S. H.
4. Bonesaw
5. Rip You Without Care
6. Games Of Humiliation
7. Viva La Muerte (clip)
8. Blood, Pus & Gastric Juice
9. For God Your Soul For Me Your Flesh
10. Pungent Stench
11. Suspended Animation