2001 - Masters Of Moral - Servants Of Sin (Nuclear Blast Records; NB 667)

Format: DLP (ltd. FOC), Digi-Pak, CD

July 2001 at House Of Music

Martin "Din Cochino" Schirenc (v/g)
Marius "Reverend Mausna" (b)
Alex "Rector Stench" Wank (d)

1. Loot, Shoot, Electrocute
2. School's Out Forever
3. Diary Of A Nurse
4. The Convent Of Sin
5. Rex Paedophilus
6. Retaliation
7. Suffer The Little Children To Come Unto Me
8. Viva Il Vaticano
9. Mortuary Love Affair
10. The Testament Of Stench