1997 - The Forsaken Mourning Of Angelic Anguish (Repulse Records/Europe)
(October 1997 released as US-MCD on Relapse Records; RR 6974)

Format: MCD

February 1997 at Mars Studio (Cleveland-Ohio)

? at Parts Unknown Studio

Craig Pillard (v)
John McEntee (g, b)
Daniel Corchado (b at track 8 & 11)
Kyle Severn (d)

1. Shadows From The Ancient Empire
2. Lusting Congregation Of Perpetual Damnation (Eterrnal Eden)
3. Triumph In Blasphemy (Interlude)
4. Forsaken Mourning Of Angelic Anguish
5. Scream Bloody Gore (DEATH cover)
6. Twisted Sacrilegious Journey Into Our Darkest Neurotic Delirrium
7. Outro

Bonustracks US version:
8. The Ibex Moon
9. Blasphemous Cremation
10. Essence Ablaze
11. Blissful Bloodshower