2005 (28. October) - La Muerte (Nuclear Blast Records; NB 1494)
(May 2006 released as DLP on Night Of The Vinyl Dead; NIGHT 002)

Format: CD, CD+DVD;
DLP (ltd. 500 black vinyl)

? at Excess Studio (Rotterdam)

Jan-Chris de Koyer (v/b)
Boudewijn Bonebakker (g)
Frank Harthoorn (g)
Ed Warby (d)

1. For The Masses
2. When The Dead Walk The Earth
3. You Could Make Me Kill
4. Malicious Intent
5. Rogue State
6. The Call
7. Of Death And Chaos
8. Exorcism
9. Man To Fall
10. The New Gods
11. Till Fingers Bleed
12. La Muerte

Bonustracks DVD:
- Making of "La Muerte" Part I
Talkfest (Interviews)
Making of "La Muerte" Part II
"From Ignorance To Oblivion" (live)
- "Tools of the Trade"