1989 - A Holocaust In Your Head (Head Eruption Records)
(1991 rereleased as CD on Sink Below Records + Distortion Records)

Format: LP (black vinyl)

Dean Jones (v)
Phil Vane (v)
Pete Hurley (g; backing v)
Mark Gardener (b)
Tony "Stick" Dickens (d)

1. Deceived
2. We The Helpless
3. Bullshit Propaganda
4. Fucked Up System
5. No Threat
6. Show Us You Care
7. Use Your Mind
8. Innocence To Ignorance
9. Conned Through Life
10. Murder
11. Take The Strain
12. Another Nail In The Coffin
13. Raping The Earth
14. If Your Only In It For The Music (S.O.D. Off!)