2008 (18. November) - Of What's To Come (Unique Leader Records; ULR 60045)

Format: CD

Recorded (drums):
? recorded at Imperial Mastering

Recorded (vocals, mixing + mastering):
? at Avalon Studios

Erik Lindmark (v/g)
Sean Southern (g)
Erland Caspersen (b)
Mike Hamilton (d)
1. Waters Of Space
2. Eradication Pods
3. Unearthly Invent
4. Of What's To Come
5. Virvum
6. Century Of The Vital
7. Harvest Temples
8. Dawn Of The Next
9. Infecting Them With Falsehood